en to zh_CN translation catalogue (483 entries)

en: 
    & [-vbf] [-g GROUP-NAME]... [-c CONFFILE]... [-F FMTFILE] [-A FMTFILE2] -d DIR
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... [-d DIR] -t[ID] FILE...
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... [-d DIR] -t[ID] -w
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... -h DUPHASH
    
    Reports problem to Bugzilla.
    
    The tool reads DIR. Then it logs in to Bugzilla and tries to find a bug
    with the same abrt_hash:HEXSTRING in 'Whiteboard'.
    
    If such bug is not found, then a new bug is created. Elements of DIR
    are stored in the bug as part of bug description or as attachments,
    depending on their type and size.
    
    Otherwise, if such bug is found and it is marked as CLOSED DUPLICATE,
    the tool follows the chain of duplicates until it finds a non-DUPLICATE bug.
    The tool adds a new comment to found bug.
    
    The URL to new or modified bug is printed to stdout and recorded in
    'reported_to' element.
    
    Option -t uploads FILEs to the already created bug on Bugzilla site.
    The bug ID is retrieved from directory specified by -d DIR.
    If problem data in DIR was never reported to Bugzilla, upload will fail.
    
    Option -tID uploads FILEs to the bug with specified ID on Bugzilla site.
    -d DIR is ignored.
    
    Option -w adds bugzilla user to bug's CC list.
    
    Option -r sets the last url from reporter_to element which is prefixed with
    TRACKER_NAME to URL field. This option is applied only when a new bug is to be
    filed. The default value is 'ABRT Server'
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to
zh_CN: 
    & [-vbf] [-g 组名]... [-c 配置文件]...  [-F FMT文件] [-A FMT文件2] -d 目录
    或:
    & [-v] [-c 配置文件]... [-d 目录] -t[ID] 文件...
    或:
    & [-v] [-c 配置文件]... [-d 目录] -t[ID] -w
    或:
    & [-v] [-c 配置文件]... -h DUPHASH
    
    报告问题至 Bugzilla。
    
    该工具读取目录，之后登录至 Bugzilla 去尝试寻找‘白板(Whiteboard)’中包含相同 ABRT 哈希值 HEXSTRING 的 Bug。
    
    如果这样的 Bug 没有找到，那么将创建一个新的。目录中的元素将依据它们的类型和大小，分别做为 Bug 描述或附件保存。
    
    否则，如果找到相同的 Bug 并且被标识为 CLOSED DUPLICATE。
    该工具会查询重复记录链条直到找到一个非重复的 Bug 为止。
    然后将发现的 Bug 做为评论添加上去。
    
    指向新创建或者修改的 Bug 的 URL 将会打印至标准输出并保存到
    'reported_to' 元素中。
    
    选项 -t 上传指定文件到在 Bugzilla 站点上已经存在的 Bug 上。
    Bug ID 通过选项 -d 指定的目录提取。
    如果包含在指定目录中的问题数据从未报告至 Bugzilla，上传会失败。
    
    选项 -tID 上传指定文件到 Bugzilla 上的指定 ID 上。
    选项 -d 指定目录会被忽略。
    
    选项 -w 添加 Bugzilla 用户到 Bug 抄送列表上。
    
    选项 -r 设定来自 reporter_to 元素最后一个以指定
    跟踪系统名为前缀的 URL 作为 URL 域。 该选项仅在提交一个新 Bug 误时使用。
    默认值为 'ABRT Server'
    
    如果未指定，配置文件默认为

en: 
    No changes were detected in the report
zh_CN: 
    未查出报告有更改

en: 
    The report has been updated
zh_CN: 
    该报告已更新

en: # Architecture
zh_CN: # 架构

en: # Backtrace
    # Check that it does not contain any sensitive data (passwords, etc.)
zh_CN: # 回溯
    # 检查它是否包含任何敏感数据（密码等等）

en: # Command line
zh_CN: # 命令行

en: # Component
zh_CN: # 组件

en: # Core dump
zh_CN: # 核转储

en: # Describe the circumstances of this crash below
zh_CN: # 在下面描述此崩溃的发生环境

en: # Executable
zh_CN: # 可执行

en: # Kernel version
zh_CN: # 内核版本

en: # Package
zh_CN: # 软件包

en: # Reason of crash
zh_CN: # 崩溃原因

en: # Release string of the operating system
zh_CN: # 操作系统的发行版本字符串

en: # Release string of the operating system from root dir
zh_CN: # 来自根目录的操作系统发行版本字符串

en: # This field is read only
zh_CN: # 该字段为只读

en: # os-release configuration file
zh_CN: # os-release 配置文件

en: # os-release configuration file from root dir
zh_CN: # 来自根目录的 os-release 配置文件

en: %llu bytes, %u files
zh_CN: %llu字节，%u个文件

en: %s is not properly configured. You can configure it now or provide the required information later.
    
    Read more about the configuration at: https://access.redhat.com/site/articles/718083
zh_CN: 未正确配置 %s。可现在进行配置，或稍后提供所需信息。
    
    有关配置的详情，请参考：https://access.redhat.com/site/articles/718083

en: & [-d] DIR
    
    newt tool to report problem saved in specified DIR
zh_CN: & [-d] DIR
    
    用来报告在指定目录中所保存问题的新工具

en: & [-v] --target TARGET --ticket ID FILE...
    
    Uploads FILEs to specified ticket on TARGET.
    
    This tool is provided to ease transition of users of report package
    to libreport. Recognized TARGETs are 'strata' and 'bugzilla',
    first one invokes upload to RHTSupport and second - to Bugzilla.
    
    Configuration (such as login data) can be supplied via files
zh_CN: & [-v] --target TARGET --ticket ID FILE...
    
    将 FILE 上传到 TARGET 中指定的 ticket。
    
    这个工具是用来简化用户向 libreport 提交报告软件包
    的过程。可识别的 TARGET 为 'strata' 和 'bugzilla'，
    第一个请求上传到 RHTSupport，而第二个请求上传到 Bugzilla。
    
    可使用文件提供配置（比如登录数据）。

en: & [-v] -d DIR [-o FILE] [-a yes/no] [-r]
    
    Prints problem information to standard output or FILE
zh_CN: & [-v] -d DIR [-o FILE] [-a yes/no] [-r]
    
    向标准输出或 FILE 输出问题信息

en: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... -d DIR
    
    Reports kernel oops to kerneloops.org (or similar) site.
    
    Files with names listed in $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT are not included
    into the tarball.
    
    CONFFILE lines should have 'PARAM = VALUE' format.
    Recognized string parameter: SubmitURL.
    Parameter can be overridden via $KerneloopsReporter_SubmitURL.
zh_CN: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... -d DIR
    
    向 kerneloops.org（或类似）网站报告内核错误。
    
    在 tarball 中不包括在 $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT 中
    列出的文件名。
    
    CONFFILE 行应使用 'PARAM = VALUE' 格式。
    可识别的字符串参数为：SubmitURL。
    可使用 $KerneloopsReporter_SubmitURL 覆盖参数。

en: & [-vpdx] [-e EVENT]... [-g GUI_FILE] PROBLEM_DIR
    
    GUI tool to analyze and report problem saved in specified PROBLEM_DIR
zh_CN: & [-vpdx] [-e 事件]... [-g GUI 文件] 问题目录
    
    分析并报告保存在指定 PROBLEM_DIR 下问题的 GUI 工具

en: '%s' is not an ordinary file
zh_CN: '%s' 不是普通文件

en: '%s' is not correct file name
zh_CN: '%s' 不是正确的文件名

en: 'strata' or 'bugzilla'
zh_CN: 'strata' 或者 'bugzilla'

en: ('%s' completed successfully)
zh_CN: ('%s' 成功完成)

en: ('%s' exited with %u)
zh_CN: ('%s' 以 %u 退出)

en: ('%s' was killed by signal %u)
zh_CN: ('%s' 被信号 %u 杀死)

en: (binary file, %llu bytes)
zh_CN: （二进制文件，%llu字节）

en: (click here to view/edit)
zh_CN: （点击这里查看/编辑）

en: (no description)
zh_CN: （没有说明）

en: (not needed, data already exist: %s)
zh_CN: (不必要，数据已经存在: %s)

en: (requires: %s)
zh_CN: (需要: %s)

en: --- Running %s ---
zh_CN: --- 正在运行 %s ---

en: <b>%s</b> is not properly configured. You can configure it now or provide the required information later.
    
    <a href="https://access.redhat.com/site/articles/718083">Read more about the configuration</a>
zh_CN: 未正确配置 <b>%s</b>。 可现在进行配置，或稍后提供所需信息。
    
    <a href="https://access.redhat.com/site/articles/718083">了解更多有关配置的信息</a>

en: <b>Your comments are not private.</b> They may be included into publicly visible problem reports.
zh_CN: <b>您的注释不是保密的。</b>会将其包含在公开的问题报告中。

en: A name of bug tracker for an additional URL from 'reported_to'
zh_CN: ''reported_to'中附加 URL 所指 Bug 跟踪系统的名字

en: A private ticket creation has been requested, but no groups were specified, please see https://github.com/abrt/abrt/wiki/FAQ#creating-private-bugzilla-tickets for more info
zh_CN: 一个隐私 Ticket 请求已创建，但是尚未指定可访问用户组。请访问 https://github.com/abrt/abrt/wiki/FAQ#creating-private-bugzilla-tickets 以了解更多详细信息。

en: A proper debuginfo is probably missing or the coredump is corrupted.
zh_CN: 可能丢失了正确的出错信息或者内核转储被污染。

en: A timeout was reached while waiting for a prompt result from the DBus Secret Service.
zh_CN: 等待 DBus 安全服务请求结果已经超时。

en: Add bugzilla user to CC list [of bug with this ID]
zh_CN: 添加 Bugzilla 用户到[可选指定 ID 的 Bug]抄送列表上

en: Add program names to log
zh_CN: 在日志中添加程序名

en: Adding %s to CC list
zh_CN: 正在添加 %s 至抄送列表

en: Adding External URL to bug %i
zh_CN: 添加外部 URL 至 Bug %i

en: Adding attachments to bug %i
zh_CN: 在 Bug %i 中添加附件

en: Adding comment to case '%s'
zh_CN: 添加评论至个案 '%s'

en: Adding new comment to bug %d
zh_CN: 正在向 Bug %d 中添加新留言

en: Additional files included in 'auth' key
zh_CN: 'auth' 密钥中包含的附加文件

en: Address of Bugzilla server
zh_CN: Bugzilla 服务器地址

en: Address of the Red Hat support portal
zh_CN: Red Hat 支持门户网站地址

en: Address of uReport webservice
zh_CN: uReport 网络服务器地址

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Allow insecure connection to ureport server
zh_CN: 允许使用非加密链接到 uReport 服务器

en: Alternate GUI file
zh_CN: 备用 GUI 文件

en: Analyze the problem locally and export the problem data information to a text file
zh_CN: 本地分析该问题并将该问题数据信息导出为文本文件

en: Analyze the problem locally and send information via email
zh_CN: 本地分析该问题并通过电子邮件发送信息

en: Analyze the problem locally and upload the data via scp or ftp
zh_CN: 本地分析问题并通过 scp 或 ftp 上传数据

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Append new reports or overwrite the old one.
zh_CN: 附加新报告或者覆盖已有报告。

en: Append to, or overwrite FILE
zh_CN: 附加到，或者覆盖 FILE

en: Archive is created: '%s'
zh_CN: 生成归档：'%s'

en: Ask Red Hat Support for help
zh_CN: 向红帽支持寻求帮助

en: Attach FILEs [to bug with this ID]
zh_CN: 附加 FILE [可选指定 ID 的 Bug]

en: Attach a file
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Attach crash data to an existing Red Hat support case
zh_CN: 为已存在的红帽支持问题单附加 crash 数据

en: Attach the data to existing Red Hat support case
zh_CN: 为已存在的红帽支持问题单附加数据

en: Attaching '%s' to case '%s'
zh_CN: 在问题单 '%s' 中附加 '%s'

en: Attaching better backtrace
zh_CN: 附加更好的 backtrace

en: Attaching problem data to case '%s'
zh_CN: 添加问题数据至个案 '%s'

en: Bad value for '%s': %s
zh_CN: '%s' 值错误：%s

en: Base URL to upload to
zh_CN: 要上传的基本 URL

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Be verbose
zh_CN: 详细输出

en: Bug %i is CLOSED as DUPLICATE, but it has no DUP_ID
zh_CN: Bug %i 因为重复被关闭，但它没有 DUP_ID

en: Bug %i is CLOSED, but it has no RESOLUTION
zh_CN: Bug %i 已关闭，但还没有解决方案

en: Bug is already reported: %i
zh_CN: 该 Bug 之前已经被汇报至：%i

en: Bug.search(quicksearch) return value did not contain member 'bugs'
zh_CN: Bug.search(quicksearch) 返回值未包含成员 'bugs'

en: Bugzilla account password
zh_CN: Bugzilla 账户密码

en: Bugzilla account user name
zh_CN: Bugzilla 账户用户名

en: Bugzilla couldn't find parent of bug %d
zh_CN: Bugzilla 无法找到 Bug %d 的父类 Bug

en: Bugzilla product
zh_CN: Bugzilla 产品

en: Bugzilla product version
zh_CN: Bugzilla 产品版本

en: C_onfigure
zh_CN: 配置（_O）

en: Caching files from {0} made from {1}
zh_CN: 从 {0} 缓存来自 {1} 的文件

en: Can't call method '%s' over DBus on path '%s' interface '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法通过 DBus 调用方法 '%s' 在路径 '%s' 接口 '%s': %s

en: Can't connect over DBus to name '%s' path '%s' interface '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法通过 DBus 连接至名称 '%s' 路径 '%s' 的接口 '%s' : %s

en: Can't continue without RHTSupport case number
zh_CN: 没有 RHTSupport 问题单号无法继续

en: Can't continue without URL
zh_CN: 需要 URL 才可继续

en: Can't continue without email address of %s
zh_CN: 需要 %s 的电子邮箱才可继续

en: Can't continue without login
zh_CN: 需要登录名才可继续

en: Can't continue without password
zh_CN: 需要密码才可继续

en: Can't copy '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法复制 '%s'：%s

en: Can't create a secret item for event '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法为事件 '%s' 创建保密项: %s

en: Can't create a temporary directory in
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录于

en: Can't create temporary file in
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件于

en: Can't delete '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 '%s'：%s

en: Can't delete: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除：'%s'

en: Can't determine Bugzilla Product from problem data.
zh_CN: 无法从问题数据中确定 Bugzilla 产品。

en: Can't determine RH Support Product from problem data.
zh_CN: 无法确定问题数据中的红帽支持产品。

en: Can't disable async download, the output might contain artifacts!
zh_CN: 无法禁用异步下载，输出可能存在假象！

en: Can't disable repository '{0!s}': {1!s}
zh_CN: 无法禁用仓库 '{0!s}': {1!s}

en: Can't extract files from '{0}'
zh_CN: 无法从 '{0}' 中提取文件

en: Can't extract package '{0}'
zh_CN: 无法提取软件包 '{0}'

en: Can't find packages for {0} debuginfo files
zh_CN: 无法为 {0} debuginfo 文件找到软件包

en: Can't generate stacktrace description (no crash thread?)
zh_CN: 无法生成堆栈跟踪描述 (没有崩溃线程？)

en: Can't get Bugzilla ID because this problem has not yet been reported to Bugzilla.
zh_CN: 无法取得 Bugzilla ID 因为该问题尚未汇报至 Bugzilla。

en: Can't open '%s' for writing. Please select another file:
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s' 进行编写。请选择另一个文件：

en: Can't parse backtrace: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析回溯：%s

en: Can't remove %s, probably contains an error log
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s，可能包含出错记录

en: Can't remove '{0}': {1}
zh_CN: 无法删除 '{0}'：{1}

en: Can't setup {0}: {1}, disabling
zh_CN: 无法设置 {0}：{1}，禁用

en: Can't write to '{0}': {1}
zh_CN: 无法写入 '{0}'：{1}

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled by user.
zh_CN: 用户取消。

en: Cannot check backtrace rating because of invalid event name
zh_CN: 由于无效的事件名，无法检查回溯评级

en: Cannot copy file '{0}': {1}
zh_CN: 无法复制文件 '{0}': {1}

en: Cannot run vi: $TERM, $VISUAL and $EDITOR are not set
zh_CN: 无法运行 vi：尚未设置 $TERM、$VISUAL 和 $EDITOR

en: Check SSL key validity
zh_CN: 查看 SSL 密钥是否可用

en: Checking for duplicates
zh_CN: 正在检查该问题是否已经汇报

en: Checking for hints
zh_CN: 检查是否有提示

en: Clear the search bar to see the list of security sensitive words.
zh_CN: 清除搜索栏查看安全性敏感词列表

en: Closing bug %i as duplicate of bug %i
zh_CN: 将 bug %i 作为 bug %i 的重复 bug 关闭

en: Compressing data
zh_CN: 正在压缩数据

en: Con_figure %s
zh_CN: 配置（_f）%s

en: Config file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration file (may be given many times)
zh_CN: 配置文件（可在任意时间给出）

en: Configuration file for uReport
zh_CN: 为 uReport 配置文件

en: Confirm data to report
zh_CN: 确认要上传的汇报数据

en: Contact email address
zh_CN: 联系人电子邮件地址

en: Create new Red Hat Support case - I would like to be contacted by Red Hat Support
zh_CN: 生成新的红帽支持问题单 - 希望红帽支持团队与我联络

en: Create reported_to in DIR
zh_CN: 在 DIR 中创建 reported_to

en: Creating a new bug
zh_CN: 正在创建新 Bug

en: Creating a new case
zh_CN: 创建一个新个案

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: D-Bus Secrets Service ReadAlias('%s') method failed: %s
zh_CN: DBus 保密服务 ReadAlias('%s') 方法失败：%s

en: Debug
zh_CN: 除错

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Display version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: Do you still want to create a RHTSupport ticket?
zh_CN: 您还想生成 RHTSupport ticket 吗？

en: Do you want to stop waiting and continue in reporting without properly loaded configuration?
zh_CN: 您想要停止等待并在未正确载入配置的情况下继续汇报吗？

en: Documentation which might be relevant:
zh_CN: 可能的相关文档：

en: Don't ask me again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Don't store passwords
zh_CN: 不要保存密码

en: Download cancelled by user
zh_CN: 用户取消下载

en: Downloading ({0} of {1}) {2}: {3:3}%
zh_CN: 下载（{1} 中的 {0}）{2}：{3:3}%

en: Downloading package {0} failed
zh_CN: 下载软件包 {0} 失败

en: Downloading {0:.2f}Mb, installed size: {1:.2f}Mb. Continue?
zh_CN: 正在下载 {0:.2f}Mb，已安装：{1:.2f}Mb。继续吗？

en: Email address of %s was not specified. Would you like to do so now? If not, '%s' is to be used
zh_CN: 未指定 %s 的电子邮箱。您想要现在制定吗？如果不，将使用 '%s'

en: Email address that can be used by ABRT server to inform you about news and updates
zh_CN: ABRT 服务器用来向您发送新闻和更新的电子邮件地址

en: Email was sent to: %s
zh_CN: 已发送电子邮件至：%s

en: Emergency analysis
zh_CN: 紧急情况分析

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error in case creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d
zh_CN: 在 ‘%s' 创建个案时出错，HTTP 代码：%d

en: Error in case creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d, server says: '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建个案时出错，HTTP 代码：%d，服务器称：'%s'

en: Error in case creation at '%s': %s
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建个案时出错：%s

en: Error in case creation at '%s': no Location URL, HTTP code: %d
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建个案时出错：没有地址 URL，HTTP 代码：%d

en: Error in comment creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建评论时出错，HTTP 代码：%d

en: Error in comment creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d, server says: '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建评论时出错，HTTP 代码：%d，服务器称：'%s'

en: Error in comment creation at '%s': %s
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建评论时出错：%s

en: Error in comment creation at '%s': no Location URL, HTTP code: %d
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建评论时出错：没有地址 URL，HTTP 代码：%d

en: Error initializing yum (YumBase.doConfigSetup): '{0!s}'
zh_CN: 启动 yum 出错（YumBase.doConfigSetup）： '{0!s}'

en: Error retrieving filelists: '{0!s}'
zh_CN: 检索文件列表出错：'{0!s}'

en: Error retrieving metadata: '{0!s}'
zh_CN: 检索元数据出错：'{0!s}'

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Error: can't make cachedir, exiting
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建缓存目录，正在退出

en: Essential element '%s' is missing, can't continue
zh_CN: 缺少重要元素 '%s'，无法继续。

en: Event '%s' requires permission to send possibly sensitive data.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 事件 '%s' 请求允许发布可能包含敏感数据的文件。
    您想要继续吗？

en: Event '%s' requires permission to send possibly sensitive data. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 事件 '%s' 请求允许发送可能包含敏感数据的文件。您想要继续么？

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Examples:&#xA;ftp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]&#xA;scp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]&#xA;file:///dir/[file.tar.gz]
zh_CN: 例如：&#xA;ftp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]&#xA;scp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]&#xA;file:///dir/[file.tar.gz]

en: Expert mode
zh_CN: 专家模式

en: Export the problem data information to a text file
zh_CN: 将问题数据信息导出为文本文件

en: Extracting cpio from {0}
zh_CN: 从 {0} 中提取 cpio

en: FTP Proxy
zh_CN: FTP 代理服务器

en: Failed on submitting the problem
zh_CN: 提交问题失败

en: Failed to close TAR writer
zh_CN: 关闭 TAR 写入程序失败

en: Failed to create a new bug.
zh_CN: 创建新 Bug 失败。

en: Failed to finalize TAR archive
zh_CN: 完成 TAR 归档失败

en: Failed to open TAR writer
zh_CN: 打开 TAR 写入程序失败

en: Failed to save file '%s'
zh_CN: 保存文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to upload uReport to the server '%s'
zh_CN: 将 uReport 上传到服务器 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to upload uReport to the server '%s' with curl: %s
zh_CN: 无法使用 curl 上传 uReport 至服务器 '%s'：%s

en: Forbidden words
zh_CN: 禁用单词

en: Force reporting even if this problem is already reported
zh_CN: 即使已经报告过该问题依然强行报告

en: Formatting file for a new case
zh_CN: 为新问题单格式化文件

en: Formatting file for an email
zh_CN: 为某个电子邮件格式化文件

en: Formatting file for duplicates
zh_CN: 格式化文件用于副本

en: Formatting file for initial comment
zh_CN: 格式化文件用于首次评论

en: Found the same comment in the bug history, not adding a new one
zh_CN: 如果在 Bug 历史记录中找到相同的注释则不要再添加

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: HTTPS Proxy
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理

en: How did this problem happen (step-by-step)? How can it be reproduced? Any additional comments useful for diagnosing the problem? Please use English if possible.
zh_CN: 这个问题是如何发生的（具体步骤）？怎样才可以复制？是否有其他可帮助诊断该问题的附加注释？请尽量使用英语。

en: How it can be reproduced (one step per line)?
zh_CN: 如何重现这个问题（每行一步）？

en: How reproducible is this problem?
zh_CN: 如何重现这个问题？

en: How would you like to report the problem?
zh_CN: 您希望如何报告该问题？

en: I can reproduce this problem
zh_CN: 我可以重现这个问题

en: I don't know what caused this problem
zh_CN: 我不知道造成这个问题的原因

en: I have experienced this problem for the first time
zh_CN: 我是第一次遇到这个问题

en: I reviewed the data and _agree with submitting it
zh_CN: 我已经检查了数据并且同意提交（_A）

en: If you are reporting to a remote server, make sure you removed all private data (such as usernames and passwords). Backtrace, command line, environment variables are the typical items in need of examining.
zh_CN: 如果您是要向远程服务器报告，请确定删除所有私人数据（不如用户名和密码）。Backtrace、命令行、环境变量是检查所需的常规项目。

en: If you don't know how to describe it, you can
zh_CN: 如果您不知道如何描述，您可以

en: If you want to report the problem to a different destination, collect additional information, or provide a better problem description and repeat reporting process, press 'Forward'.
zh_CN: 如果您要向不同的地点报告这个问题、收集附加信息或者更好地描述这个问题并重复报告过程，请按“前进”。

en: If you want to update the configuration and try to report again, please open <b>Preferences</b> item
    in the application menu and after applying the configuration changes click <b>Repeat</b> button.
zh_CN: 如果要更新配置并尝试再次报告问题，请打开应用程序菜单中的 <b>首选项</b>，
    并在应用配置更改后，点击 <b>重新报告</b> 按钮。

en: Ignored invalid ISO date of report result '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略报告结果 '%s' 的无效 ISO 日期

en: Ignoring URL without scheme and hostname
zh_CN: 将忽略没有方案和主机名的 URL

en: In order to enable the built-in screencasting functionality the package fros-gnome has to be installed. Please run the following command if you want to install it.
    
    <b>su -c "yum install fros-gnome"</b>
zh_CN: 要启用内置截屏视频功能，则必须安装软件包 fros-gnome。如果要安装该软件包，请运行以下命令：
    
    <b>su -c "yum install fros-gnome"</b>

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Initializing yum
zh_CN: 启动 yum

en: Invalid boolean value '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的布尔值 '%s'

en: Invalid input, exiting.
zh_CN: 无效输入，正在退出。

en: Invalid number '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的数字 '%s'

en: Invalid password or login. Please enter the password for '%s':
zh_CN: 无效的密码或登录名。请输入 '%s' 的密码:

en: Invalid password or login. Please enter your BZ login:
zh_CN: 无效的密码或登录名。请输入您的 BZ 登录名:

en: Invalid password or login. Please enter your Red Hat login:
zh_CN: 无效密码或登录。请输入您的红帽登录：

en: Invalid utf8 character '%c'
zh_CN: 无效的 utf8 字符 ‘%c'

en: Item '%s' already exists and is not modifiable
zh_CN: 项目 '%s' 已存在且不可修改

en: Learn more about restricted access in the configuration
zh_CN: 了解更多有关配置中限制访问的信息

en: Linking ABRT crash statistics record with contact email: '%s'
zh_CN: 正在将 ABRT 崩溃统计记录与联系人电子邮件关联：'%s'

en: Linking ABRT crash statistics record with the case
zh_CN: 正在将 ABRT 崩溃统计记录与该问题单关联

en: List possible events [which start with PREFIX]
zh_CN: 列出可能的事件【以 PREFIX 开头】

en: Log File
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Log to syslog
zh_CN: 记录至 syslog

en: Logger
zh_CN: 日志程序

en: Logging into Bugzilla at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 登录到 Bugzilla

en: Logging out
zh_CN: 正在退出

en: Login is not provided by configuration. Please enter your BZ login:
zh_CN: 配置中未提供登录信息。请输入您的 BZ 登录名:

en: Login is not provided by configuration. Please enter your RHTS login:
zh_CN: 配置中未提供登录信息。请输入您的 RHTS 登录名:

en: Looking for needed packages in repositories
zh_CN: 在库中查找所需软件包

en: Looking for similar problems in bugzilla
zh_CN: 正在 Bugzilla 中寻找类似问题

en: Looks like corrupted xml response, because '%s' member is missing.
zh_CN: 看起来象是崩溃的 xml 响应，因为缺少 '%s' 成员。

en: Malformed url to Bugzilla '%s'.
zh_CN: 连接至 Bugzilla '%s' 的 URL 不规范。

en: Message subject
zh_CN: 信息标题

en: Missing mandatory value
zh_CN: 缺少必需值

en: Missing required item: '%s'
zh_CN: 缺少必要项: '%s'

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the logfile
zh_CN: 日志文件名称

en: Need writable directory, but '%s' is not writable. Move it to '%s' and operate on the moved data?
zh_CN: 需要可写入的目录，但 '%s' 不是可写入目录。将其移动到 '%s'，并在移动后的数据中进行操作。

en: Neither environment variable 'uReport_ContactEmail' nor configuration option 'ContactEmail' is set
zh_CN: 环境变量 'uReport_ContactEmail' 和配置选项 'ContactEmail' 都未设置

en: New bug id: %i
zh_CN: 新 Bug id：%i

en: No description available
zh_CN: 没有可用描述

en: No processing for event '%s' is defined
zh_CN: 没有定义针对事件 `%s' 的处理

en: No reporters available
zh_CN: 没有可用的报告程序

en: No reporting targets are defined for this problem. Check configuration in /etc/libreport/*
zh_CN: 尚未给此类问题指定报告目的地。检查位于 /etc/libreport/* 中的配置文件

en: Noninteractive: don't ask questions, assume 'yes'
zh_CN: 无互动：不要提问，假设为“是”

en: Not uploading an empty uReport
zh_CN: 无法上传空白的 uReport

en: Notify only (Do not mark the report as sent)
zh_CN: 仅通知(不将报告标记为已发送)

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: On the following screens, you will be asked to describe how the problem occurred, to choose how to analyze the problem (if needed), to review collected data, and to choose where the problem should be reported. Click 'Forward' to proceed.
zh_CN: 在下面的页面中，会询问您该问题是如何发生的，选择如何分析该问题（如果有必要），查看收集的信息，并选择向哪里报告该问题。点击“前进”继续。

en: Oops server url
zh_CN: 错误汇报服务器 URL

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出结果文件

en: Packages to download: {0}
zh_CN: 要下载的软件包：{0}

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password is not provided by configuration. Please enter the password for '%s':
zh_CN: 配置中未提供密码。请输入用于 '%s' 的密码:

en: Please add a comprehensive description of the problem you have. This is a very long place holder.
zh_CN: 请添加有关您所遇到问题的详细描述。在这里可以输入大量内容。

en: Please enter a URL (scp, ftp, etc.) where the problem data is to be exported:
zh_CN: 请输入要导出问题数据的 URL（scp、ftp 等等）：

en: Please enter customer case number to which you want to attach the data:
zh_CN: 请输入需要为其附加数据的问题单号：

en: Please enter password for '%s//%s@%s':
zh_CN: 请为 '%s//%s@%s' 输入密码：

en: Please enter password for uploading:
zh_CN: 请输入上传所需密码：

en: Please enter user name for '%s//%s':
zh_CN: 请为 '%s//%s' 输入用户名称：

en: Please provide a short description of the problem and please include the steps you have used to reproduce the problem.
zh_CN: 请提供该问题之简短描述，并包括您重现此问题的步骤。

en: Please provide the steps you have used to reproduce the problem.
zh_CN: 请提供用来重现此问题的步骤。

en: Please report this problem to ABRT project developers.
zh_CN: 请报告此问题给 ABRT 项目开发者。

en: Please review the data before it gets reported. Depending on reporter chosen, it may end up publicly visible.
zh_CN: 请在报告前检查数据。取决于选择的报告程序，内容可能会公开可见。

en: Please try to install debuginfo manually using the command: "debuginfo-install %s" and try again.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用命令: "debuginfo-install %s" 手动安装除错信息并再次尝试。

en: Please, type email address of %s:
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 的电子邮箱：

en: Possible sensitive data detected, feel free to edit the report and remove them.
zh_CN: 探测到可能的敏感数据，请根据需要编辑报告并删除该数据。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Print BUG_ID which has given DUPHASH
zh_CN: 打印具备 DUPHASH 的 BUG_ID

en: Problem '{0!s}' occured while downloading from mirror: '{1!s}'. Trying next one
zh_CN: 从镜像: '{1!s}' 下载时发生问题 '{0!s}'。尝试下一个

en: Problem description
zh_CN: 问题描述

en: Problem directory
zh_CN: 问题目录

en: Process the C/C++ crash using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用 Fedora 基础架构处理 C/C++ 崩溃

en: Process the C/C++ crash using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用红帽基础架构处理 C/C++ 崩溃

en: Process the Java exception using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用 Fedora 基础架构处理 Java 异常

en: Process the Java exception using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用红帽基础架构处理 Java 异常

en: Process the X Server problem using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用 Fedora 基础架构处理 X 服务器故障

en: Process the X Server problem using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用红帽基础架构处理 X 服务器问题

en: Process the kernel crash using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用 Fedora 基础架构处理内核崩溃

en: Process the kernel crash using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用红帽基础架构处理内核崩溃

en: Process the kerneloops using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用 Fedora 基础架构处理内核异常（Oops）

en: Process the kerneloops using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用红帽基础架构处理内核故障

en: Process the problem using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用 Fedora 基础架构处理问题

en: Process the problem using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用红帽基础架构处理问题

en: Process the python exception using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用 Fedora 基础架构处理 Python 异常

en: Process the python exception using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用红帽基础架构处理 Python 异常

en: Process the report using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用 Fedora 基础架构处理报告

en: Process the report using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_CN: 使用 Red Hat 基础架构处理报告

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Processing did not start yet
zh_CN: 处理尚未开始

en: Processing done
zh_CN: 处理完成

en: Processing failed.
zh_CN: 处理失败。

en: Processing finished, please proceed to the next step.
zh_CN: 处理结束，请前往下一步骤。

en: Processing finished.
zh_CN: 处理结束。

en: Processing interrupted: can't continue without writable directory.
zh_CN: 处理被中断: 目录不可写入，无法继续。

en: Processing of the problem failed. This can have many reasons but there are three most common:
    	▫ <b>network connection problems</b>
    	▫ <b>corrupted problem data</b>
    	▫ <b>invalid configuration</b>
zh_CN: 处理该问题失败。原因可能有很多种，但最常见的是以下三种情况：
    	▫ <b>网络连接问题</b>
    	▫ <b>问题数据受损</b>
    	▫ <b>无效配置</b>

en: Processing was canceled
zh_CN: 处理被取消

en: Processing was interrupted because the problem is not reportable.
zh_CN: 由于无法报告该问题而中断处理。

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中……

en: Provide Red Hat Support with crash details
zh_CN: 向红帽支持提供 crash 的详细数据

en: Provide additional information
zh_CN: 提供附加信息

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: RH Portal URL
zh_CN: Red Hat 门户网站 URL

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recipient's email
zh_CN: 收件人电子邮件

en: Red Hat Customer Support
zh_CN: 红帽客户支持

en: Red Hat customer password
zh_CN: Red Hat 客户密码

en: Red Hat customer user name
zh_CN: Red Hat 客户用户名

en: Remove DIR after reporting
zh_CN: 报告后删除 DIR

en: Remove PROBLEM_DIR after reporting
zh_CN: 报告完成后删除 PROBLEM_DIR

en: Removing {0}
zh_CN: 正在删除 {0}

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重新报告

en: Report Uploader
zh_CN: 报告上传工具

en: Report a bug to Fedora maintainers
zh_CN: 向 Fedora 维护者报告一个 bug

en: Report a bug to Red Hat Bugzilla
zh_CN: 向红帽 Bugzilla 提交 Bug 报告

en: Report a bug to Red Hat Customer Portal
zh_CN: 向 Red Hat 客户门户网站报告一个 bug

en: Report result label mustn't be empty string.
zh_CN: 报告结果标签不得为空白字符串。

en: Report result label mustn't contain ':' character.
zh_CN: 报告结果标签不得包含 ':' 字符。

en: Report to Bugzilla bug tracker
zh_CN: 汇报至 Bugzilla 缺陷跟踪系统

en: Report to Fedora
zh_CN: 汇报至 Fedora

en: Report to Red Hat Bugzilla
zh_CN: 向红帽 Bugzilla 提交报告

en: Report to Red Hat support
zh_CN: 汇报至红帽全球支持

en: Reported:
zh_CN: 已报告：

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 正在报告

en: Reporting disabled because the backtrace is unusable.
zh_CN: 由于回溯不可用，已禁用汇报。

en: Reporting disabled because the rating does not contain a number.
zh_CN: 由于分级栏中不包含数字而禁用报告。

en: Reporting has finished. You can close this window now.
zh_CN: 汇报已完成，您现在可以关闭这个窗口了。

en: Restrict access
zh_CN: 访问限制

en: Restrict access to the created bugzilla ticket allowing only users from specified groups to view it (see advanced settings for more details)
zh_CN: 通过用户组限制可访问 Bug 的用户(了解更多请进入高级选项)

en: Restrict access to the report
zh_CN: 限制报告访问

en: Restrict access to this group only
zh_CN: 仅限此组访问

en: Restrict the access to specified groups &lt;a href="https://github.com/abrt/abrt/wiki/FAQ#creating-private-bugzilla-tickets"&gt;?&lt;/a&gt;
zh_CN: 仅限特定组访问 &lt;a href="https://github.com/abrt/abrt/wiki/FAQ#creating-private-bugzilla-tickets"&gt;?&lt;/a&gt;

en: Review the data
zh_CN: 审核数据

en: Run only these events
zh_CN: 只运行这些事件

en: SSH Private key file
zh_CN: SSH 私钥文件

en: SSH Public key file
zh_CN: SSH 公钥文件

en: SSH private key file
zh_CN: SSH 私钥文件

en: SSH public key file
zh_CN: SSH 公钥文件

en: Save as text file
zh_CN: 保存为文本文件

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Secret Service is not available, your settings won't be saved!
zh_CN: 保密服务不可用，您的设置将不会被保存！

en: Select a workflow to run:
zh_CN: 选择要运行的工作流：

en: Select an event to run:
zh_CN: 选择一个要运行的事件：

en: Select how to report this problem
zh_CN: 选择如何汇报此问题

en: Send Binary Data
zh_CN: 发送二进制数据

en: Send binary files like coredump
zh_CN: 发送类似内核转储的二进制文件

en: Send the problem data via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送该问题数据

en: Send to kernel oops tracker
zh_CN: 发送到内核错误跟踪程序

en: Send via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Sender's email
zh_CN: 发送者电子邮件

en: Sending %s to %s//%s
zh_CN: 正在将 %s 发送至 %s//%s

en: Sending ABRT crash statistics data
zh_CN: 正在发送 ABRT 崩溃统计数据

en: Sending a notification email to: %s
zh_CN: 向 %s 发送通知邮件

en: Sending an email...
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件......

en: Sends ureports to FAF server
zh_CN: 向 FAF 服务器发送 uReports

en: Server responded with an error: '%s'
zh_CN: 服务响应错误：'%s'

en: Sets the proxy server to use for FTP
zh_CN: 设定用于 FTP 的代理服务器

en: Sets the proxy server to use for HTTP
zh_CN: 设定用于 HTTP 的代理服务器

en: Sets the proxy server to use for HTTPS
zh_CN: 设定用于 HTTPS 的代理服务器

en: Setting up yum repositories
zh_CN: 设置 yum 库

en: Show log
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Since crashes without a known reproducer can be difficult to diagnose, please provide a comprehensive description of the problem you have encountered.
zh_CN: 由于系统故障无法出现，因此很难诊断，请提供您所遇到问题之完整描述。

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Specify server URL
zh_CN: 指定服务器 URL

en: Specify this only if you needed different product than specified in /etc/os-release
zh_CN: 只当您使用的产品和 /etc/os-release 中不同时在此处特别指出

en: Specify this only if you needed different product version than specified in /etc/os-release
zh_CN: 只当您所使用产品版本和 /etc/os-release 中不同时在此特别指出

en: Status: %s%s%s %s/show_bug.cgi?id=%u
zh_CN: 状态：%s%s%s %s/show_bug.cgi?id=%u

en: String doesn't seem to be a date: '%s'
zh_CN: 字符串好像不是一个日期：'%s'

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Submit &lt;a href="https://access.redhat.com/articles/642323"&gt;micro-report&lt;/a&gt; when creating a new case.
zh_CN: 创建新问题单时提交 &lt;a href="https://access.redhat.com/articles/642323"&gt;micro-report&lt;/a&gt;

en: Submit anonymous crash report
zh_CN: 提交匿名故障报告

en: Submit anonymous crash report - I do not want to be contacted by Red Hat Support
zh_CN: 提交匿名故障报告，使用 -l 是不希望红帽支持团队与其联络。

en: Submit uReport
zh_CN: 提交 uReport

en: Submit uReport before creating a new case
zh_CN: 创建新问题单前请提交 uReport

en: Submitting oops report to %s
zh_CN: 正在向 %s 提交内核异常报告

en: Successfully created %s
zh_CN: 成功创建 %s

en: The URL '%s' does not exist (got error 404 from server)
zh_CN: URL '%s' 不存在(服务器返回错误 404)

en: The backtrace is incomplete, please make sure you provide the steps to reproduce.
zh_CN: 回溯是不完整的，请确定您提供了重复该错误的完整步骤。

en: The backtrace probably can't help developer to diagnose the bug.
zh_CN: 该回溯可能无法帮助开发者诊断 Bug。

en: The crashed program was released by '%s'. Would you like to report the problem to Red Hat Support?
zh_CN: '%s' 已发布有故障的程序。是否要向红帽支持报告这个问题？

en: The date: '%s' has unrecognized suffix: '%s'
zh_CN: 日期：'%s' 包含无法识别的后缀：'%s'

en: The date: '%s' is out of UNIX time stamp range
zh_CN: 日期：'%s' 在 UNIX 时间戳范围以外

en: The problem has only occurred once and the ability to reproduce the problem is unknown. Please ensure you will be able to provide detailed information to our Support Team. Would you like to continue and open a new support case?
zh_CN: 这个问题出现过一次，但尚不了解如何重现此问题。请确保可以为我们的支持团队提供详细信息。要继续并建立新支持问题单吗？

en: The program '%s' does not appear to be provided by Red Hat. Would you like to report the problem to Red Hat Support?
zh_CN: 红帽未提供 '%s'。是否要向红帽报告这个问题？

en: The report result '%s' is missing URL.
zh_CN: 报告结果 '%s' 缺少 URL。

en: The report was appended to %s
zh_CN: 报告已被附加至 %s

en: The report was stored to %s
zh_CN: 报告已被保存至 %s

en: The response from '%s' has invalid format
zh_CN: 来自 '%s' 的响应包含无效格式

en: The server at '%s' currently can't handle the request (got error 503)
zh_CN: 位于 '%s' 的服务器当前无法处理请求(得到错误 503)

en: The server at '%s' encountered an internal error (got error 500)
zh_CN: 位于 '%s' 的服务器遇到内部错误(得知错误 500)

en: The server at '%s' responded with an error: '%s'
zh_CN: 位于 '%s' 的服务器响应错误：'%s'

en: This problem does not have an uReport assigned.
zh_CN: 该问题没有指派一个 uReport。

en: This problem has already been reported.
zh_CN: 已报告该问题。

en: This problem has been reported to Bugzilla '%s' which differs from the configured Bugzilla '%s'.
zh_CN: 该问题已经汇报至 Bugzilla '%s' ，与预配置 Bugzilla '%s' 不同。

en: This problem has not been reported to '%s'.
zh_CN: 已向 '%s' 报告了这个问题。

en: This problem has not been reported to Bugzilla.
zh_CN: 该问题尚未汇报至 Bugzilla。

en: This problem occurs repeatedly
zh_CN: 这个问题反复出现

en: This problem should not be reported (it is likely a known problem). %s
zh_CN: 该问题可能不应该汇报 (很有可能为已知问题)。%s

en: Ticket/case ID
zh_CN: Ticket/案例 ID

en: Type mismatch has been detected in the response from '%s'
zh_CN: 在从 '%s' 得到的响应中检测到类型不匹配

en: Unable to find bug ID in bugzilla URL '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 Bugzilla URL '%s' 中找到 Bug ID

en: Unable to parse bug ID from bugzilla URL '%s'
zh_CN: 无法处理来自 Bugzilla URL '%s' 中的 Bug ID

en: Unable to parse response from ureport server at '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析位于 '%s' 的 ureport 服务器的响应

en: Unexpected HTTP response from '%s': %d
zh_CN: '%s' 中的意外 HTTP 响应：%d

en: Unpacking failed, aborting download...
zh_CN: 提取失败，中断下载......

en: Unsupported option type
zh_CN: 不支持的操作类型

en: Updates which possibly help:
zh_CN: 可能有帮助的更新：

en: Upload FILEs [to case with this ID]
zh_CN: 将 FILE 上传【到使用这个 ID 的问题单】

en: Upload as tar.gz file (via FTP/SCP/...)
zh_CN: 作为 tar.gz 文件上传（使用 FTP/SCP/...）

en: Upload for analysis
zh_CN: 上传并分析

en: Upload the problem data for further analysis
zh_CN: 提交问题数据以便进一步分析

en: Upload the problem data to a server
zh_CN: 提交问题数据至服务器

en: Uploaded: %llu of %llu kbytes
zh_CN: 上传的：%llu kb 中的 %llu

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Use HTTP Authentication
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 认证

en: Use client authentication
zh_CN: 使用用户认证

en: Use this button to generate more informative backtrace after you installed additional debug packages
zh_CN: 在您安装附加调试包后使用这个按钮来生成更多回溯信息

en: Use this field if you do not want to have password in URL
zh_CN: 如果不想在 URL 中出现密码则请使用这个字段

en: Use this field if you do not want to have user name in URL
zh_CN: 如果不想在 URL 中出现用户名则请使用这个字段

en: Use this field to specify SSH private keyfile
zh_CN: 使用这个字段指定 SSH 私钥文件

en: Use this field to specify SSH public keyfile
zh_CN: 使用这个字段指定 SSH 公钥文件

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Using Bugzilla ID '%s'
zh_CN: 使用 Bugzilla ID '%s'

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Verify SSL
zh_CN: 确认 SSL

en: View/edit a text file
zh_CN: 查看/编辑文本文件

en: Warning, private ticket groups already specified as cmdline argument, ignoring the env variable and configuration
zh_CN: 警告，已在命令行参数指定私有标签组，忽略环境变量和配置

en: Warning: Not enough free space in cache dir '{0}' ({1:.2f}Mb left). Continue?
zh_CN: 警告：缓存目录 '{0}' (剩余 {1:.2f}Mb) 中没有足够的空闲空间。继续？

en: Warning: Not enough free space in tmp dir '{0}' ({1:.2f}Mb left). Continue?
zh_CN: 警告：临时目录 '{0}' (剩余 {1:.2f}Mb)没有足够的空闲空间。继续？

en: We found a similar Red Hat support case %s. Do you want to attach the data to the case? Otherwise, you will have to enter the existing Red Hat support case number.
zh_CN: 我们发现一个类似的红帽支持问题单 %s。您是希望为这个问题单附加数据吗？如果不是，您需要提供一个已存在的红帽支持问题单号。

en: When creating bug, attach binary files too
zh_CN: 生成 Bug 时也请附加二进制文件

en: Where do you want to upload the tarball with report in form login:password@url
zh_CN: 以 login:password@url 格式向其上传附带报告的 tarball 文件的位置

en: Workflows
zh_CN: 工作流

en: You are trying to copy a file onto itself
zh_CN: 您正在将文件复制到它本身

en: You can create bugzilla.redhat.com account &lt;a href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/createaccount.cgi"&gt;here&lt;/a&gt;
zh_CN: 您可以在 &lt;a href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/createaccount.cgi"&gt;here&lt;/a&gt; 创建 bugzilla.redhat.com 账户

en: You have chosen number out of range
zh_CN: 您选择的数字超出了范围

en: You have requested to make your data accessible only to a specific group and this bug is a duplicate of bug: %s/%u In case of bug duplicates a new comment is added to the original bug report but access to the comments cannot be restricted to a specific group. Would you like to open a new bug report and close it as DUPLICATE of the original one? Otherwise, the bug reporting procedure will be terminated.
zh_CN: 您要求只能由特定组访问您的数据，且这个 bug 是 bug  %s/%u 的重复。如果出现 bug 重复，可在最初的 bug 报告中添加一条新注释，但那些注释仅限具体组可以访问。是否要新建一个 bug 报告，并将最初的那个报告作为 DUPLICATE 关闭。否则会终止 bug 报告过程。

en: You need to fill the how to before you can proceed...
zh_CN: 执行前您需要填写如何进行......

en: You need to specify bthash of the uReport to attach.
zh_CN: 需要在附件中指定要添加 uReport 的 bthash。

en: You need to specify bug ID, contact email or both
zh_CN: 需要指定 bug ID、联系人电子邮件，或者二者均需指定。

en: Your input is not valid, because of:
zh_CN: 您的输入无效，因为：

en: Your problem seems to be caused by %s
    
    %s
zh_CN: 您的问题似乎由 %s 导致
    
    %s

en: Your problem seems to be caused by one of the following:
zh_CN: 您的问题似乎由以下原因之一导致：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消（_C）

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭（_C）

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 转发（_F）

en: _No
zh_CN: 否（_N）

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确认（_O）

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开（_O）

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存（_S）

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止（_S）

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是（_Y）

en: add a screencast
zh_CN: 添加屏幕录像

en: attach DATA as ureporte attachment ATTACHMENT_TYPE (used only with -l|-L)
zh_CN: 将 DATA 作为 ureporte 附件 ATTACHMENT_TYPE 添加（仅与 -l|-L 配合使用）

en: attach RHBZ bug (requires -a|-A, conflicts with -B)
zh_CN: 附上 RHBZ bug  (需要 -a|-A，与 -B 冲突)

en: attach data of FIELD [URL] of the last report result (requires -a|-A, -r and -T, conflicts with -l)
zh_CN: 在最新报告结果中添加 FIELD [URL] 中的数据（需要 -a|-A、-r 和 -T，与 -l 冲突）

en: attach last RHBZ bug from reported_to (requires -a|-A, conflicts with -b)
zh_CN: 从 reported_to 附加最新 RHBZ 问题 (需要 -a|-A，与 -b 冲突)

en: attach to a bthash from reported_to (conflicts with -a)
zh_CN: 从 reported_to 附加到 bthash (与 -a 冲突)

en: attach value (requires -a|-A and -T, conflicts with -L)
zh_CN: 添加值 （需要 -a|-A 和 -T，与 -L 冲突）

en: bthash of uReport to attach (conflicts with -A)
zh_CN: 要附加的 uReport 的 bthash (与 -A 冲突)

en: can't get secret value of '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 '%s' 的保密值: %s

en: cannot be reported
zh_CN: 无法报告

en: contact e-mail address (requires -a|-A, conflicts with -E)
zh_CN: 联系电子邮件地址 (需要 -a|-A，与 -E 冲突)

en: contact e-mail address from environment or configuration file (requires -a|-A, conflicts with -e)
zh_CN: 联系来自环境或配置文件中的电邮地址(需要 -a|-A，与 -e 冲突)

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: gzip exited with %d
zh_CN: 使用 %d 退出 gzip

en: gzip killed with signal %d
zh_CN: 使用信号 %d 杀死 gzip

en: gzip process failed
zh_CN: gzip 进程失败

en: locked by another process
zh_CN: 已被另一个进程锁住

en: not a problem directory
zh_CN: 不是问题目录

en: permission denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: uReport Server URL
zh_CN: uReport 服务器 URL

en: uid value is not valid: '%s'
zh_CN: UID 值无效: '%s'

en: use REPORT_RESULT_TYPE when looking for FIELD in reported_to (used only with -L)
zh_CN: 在 reported_to 中查找 FIELD 时使用 REPORT_RESULT_TYPE（仅可与 -L 配合使用）
